Letter to myself

Dear me,

I felt the need to write to you… I felt the need to tell you that I am were I wanted to be. My dream finally came true. In the past year I tried to focus on studying. Why? Because I want to have a better future, I want to become a woman who knows what she wants, a woman who has a brilliant career, a woman who is independent. As you already know I wanted to study Media Production, and I succeeded.

And now I am thinking of my evolution, I am thinking at what I am going to do this year, I am thinking at my future…I know that I will do everything that I can in order to succeed my expectations. I will try to be ambitious, I will try not to give up, to be creative, to put a lot of passion and dedication in the work that I will do.

Furthermore I really want to find a job, because this is a very important thing for me. I will be very persistent regarding this because I would like to be independent, I would like to make my parents be proud of me…

But the most essential thing is that I want to gain as much knowledge as I can. I want to be proud of myself, I want to be seen as a person of trust, I want to be liked and respected.

So, I have many expectations from this year and I hope I will succeed in fulfilling all my dreams. I hope that when I will read again this letter I will be very satisfied of my evolution. So I wish you luck Adina at this stage of your life!

 

About adinavlad

Optimist, friendly, communicative...you'll get to know me :)

Posted on October 11, 2010, in Letter to myself. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

