Artifact 1: Header – For assessment

Our last task for Creating impact in Media Production, was to compose in Photoshop an image that represents us. I’ve used three different pictures that define me in one way or another:

First of all I chose a hand, because writing is one of the things that I enjoy doing. Hands are the connection between the thoughts of the writer and the  piece of paper. They guide us through all this journey of writing. Without them, a writer is as death, because he can not express his feelings, his emotions and his thoughts anymore. Is like somebody takes you the most precious thing in your life…

 

 

 

Eyes were my second choice because I love to contemplate the world, and in the same time they are windows through the soul. Moreover, eyes are like a gate that make the connection between us and the world. Without them we are lost. We can admire the world, the nature and everything that is beautiful thanks to them. They represent our mainly source of inspiration.

 

 

 

Last but not least, I’ve choose a film, because it has a great significance for me, due to the fact that i wanna become a film producer. Since I was little this was my dream: to find out how is the work behind the cameras, to see and participate at the whole process of producing a movie. And it seems that my dream is finally coming true…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I have created a background for the pictures, I’ve used some effects and this is the final image that I’ve composed:

About adinavlad

Optimist, friendly, communicative...you'll get to know me :)

Posted on January 26, 2011, in Creating Impact. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow! I love the effects! How did you do it?
    Also, thumbs up for matching the blog background with the picture. Looks lovely, very consistent and stylish 🙂

  2. Thank you for your comment! I also find your blog very interesting. It is clear that you make a lot of research, and that you are very excited about what you’re doing. Good for you!

Leave a Reply

